Two FS Midwest Cards Winter Warm-Up Specials

Fox Sports Midwest, the television home of the St. Louis Cardinals, will broadcast two shows taking fans inside the 2010 Cardinals Winter Warm-Up.

Episode 1 of the Cardinals Winter Warm-Up special premieres Monday, January 18.  Episode 2 hits the air Sunday, January 24.  Both shows will be replayed several times.

 

Each 30-minute show will be loaded with player interviews, a roundtable discussion from the Warm-Up main stage previewing the 2010 season and sights and sounds from the Warm-Up.  Pat Parris and Jim Hayes will host.

 

Winter Warm-Up Episode 1

Monday, January 18       9 p.m.

Tuesday, January 19      6:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 21     5 p.m.

Friday, January 22         9:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 23     6 p.m.

Sunday, January 24       12:30 p.m.

 

Winter Warm-Up Episode 2

Sunday, January 24       9 p.m.

Monday, January 25       11:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 26      6:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 28     7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 1       10 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2      6:30 p.m.

 

(all times Central)

TheCardinalNation.com Recommended Stories


Up Next


Tweets