FS Midwest to Recap Cardinals Winter Warm-up


Posted Jan 15, 2009


Fox Sports Midwest begin their 2009 St. Louis Cardinals coverage with two upcoming specials from the Winter Warm-Up.

Starting on Tuesday, January 20, Fox Sports Midwest kicks off its 2009 coverage of St. Louis Cardinals baseball with two 30-minute specials recapping the Cardinals Winter Warm-up and looking ahead to the upcoming season.

 

The shows will include a look at the activities of Winter Warm-up weekend and will preview the 2009 season via interviews with many of the Cardinals players in attendance.  Pat Parris and Jim Hayes host, with analysis from Rick Horton.

 

 

Cardinals Winter Warm-up Specials on Fox Sports Midwest

 

Tuesday, Jan. 20 at 7 p.m. (episode 1)

Friday, Jan. 23 at 6:30 p.m. (episode 1)

Sunday, Jan. 25 at 10 p.m. (episode 1)

Tuesday, Jan. 27 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

Wednesday, Jan. 28 at 7:30 p.m. (episode 2)

Friday, Jan. 30 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

Monday, Feb. 2 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

Tuesday, Feb. 3 at 7 p.m. (episode 1)

Thursday, Feb. 5 at 6:30 p.m. (episode 2)

Sunday, Feb. 8 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

 

(all times Central)

 

Fox Sports Midwest is the television home of Cardinals baseball and will televise 130 regular season games and select spring training contests in 2009. More details coming…



Related Stories
McKamey on the Cards and the NL Central: 2009
 -by TheCardinalNation.com  Jan 15, 2009
Economy Backs Cards out of Memphis Purchase
 -by TheCardinalNation.com  Jan 14, 2009
Deric McKamey on Cardinals Prospects: 2009
 -by TheCardinalNation.com  Jan 11, 2009

PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION INCLUDES
> Members-only Forums
> Insider Information
> MiLB &
   MLB Draft News
> Expert Chats

Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from TheCardinalNation.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Baseball > St. Louis
[View My HotList]