Scout Premium Content

DSL Cardinals 2011 Player of the Year

DSL batting champion Robelys Reyes

Robelys Reyes is our choice as the top player on this year's Dominican Summer League Cardinals.

The 2011 Dominican Summer League Cardinals began the season with nine holdovers from the 2010 DSL team, four from the Venezuelan squad, and five rookies. The nine holdovers included Robelys Reyes, Amauris Capellan, Eduardo Celestino, Daniel Barbuena, Rafael Medina, Fernando Baez, Junior Agustin, Domingo Diaz, and Jose Pena. The former VSL players were Ronnierd Garcia, Jhohan Acevedo, Jose Gomez... Recommended Stories

Up Next