Cards Winter Warm-Up Coverage on FOX Midwest

Cards Winter Warm-Up Coverage on FOX Midwest

Winter Warm-Up activities and La Russa roast to be featured both on television and via the web.

FOX Sports Midwest will take Cardinals fans inside the 2011 Cardinals Winter Warm-up with coverage throughout the weekend on FOXSportsMidwest.com and in two 30-minute television shows airing next week.  Coverage will include interviews with players and a look at Winter Warm-up activities.

 

FOX Sports Midwest cameras will also record Sunday's St. Louis Baseball Writers' Dinner, which will feature a roast and toast of Cardinals manager Tony La Russa.  Footage will be posted early next week to FOXSportsMidwest.com and a one-hour special recapping the event will premiere Jan. 28 on FOX Sports Midwest.

 

Cardinals Winter Warm-up TV specials on FOX Sports Midwest

Monday, Jan. 17 at 9 p.m. CT (episode 1)

Wednesday, Jan. 19 at 9 p.m. (episode 1)

Thursday, Jan. 20 at 6 p.m. (episode 2)

Friday, Jan. 21 at 9:30 p.m. (episode 2)

Sunday, Jan. 23 at 10 p.m. (episode 1)

Tuesday, Jan. 25 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

Friday, Jan. 28 at 7 p.m. (episode 1) and 7:30 p.m. (episode 2)

Thursday, Feb. 3 at 6:30 p.m. (episode 1)

Sunday, Feb. 6 at 10 p.m. (episode 2)

Monday, Feb. 7 at 6:30 p.m. (episode 1)

Thursday, Feb. 10 at 9 p.m. (episode 1) and 9:30 p.m. (episode 2)

 

A Roast and Toast of Tony La Russa –

St. Louis Baseball Writers' Dinner TV special on FOX Sports Midwest

Friday, Jan. 28 at 8 p.m. CT

Wednesday, Feb. 2 at 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 4 at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 9 at 9:30 p.m.

 

FOX Sports Midwest is entering its 18th season as the Cardinals TV partner and its first as the team's exclusive local TV home.  The 2011 Cardinals TV schedule will be announced in the coming weeks.

TheCardinalNation.com Recommended Stories


Up Next


Tweets